Crystals, Earth, Love, Love Consciousness, Nature, Photograpy, Positive Mindset, Positivity, SolaraSolstice, Spirit, Spiritual

~A Quick Message from Spirit~

The Presence of a Bird indicates Love.

Solara Solstice

I’m Here for You Always & I Love You Unconditionally

I Love all the beautiful ways that Spirit shares messages. Sometimes it is as subtle as a touch or a whisper~ or visually through lights, symbols and numbers. Sometimes it is through dreams and visions, the moving of objects or electronics, or possibly through people and animals.

More than ever, Spirit has been turning on our radio at home to share a message or two. What a treasure to surprisingly listen to songs that Inspire and Enlighten, songs that help remind us to keep Focus on Higher Vibrations of Hope and Unconditional Love.

The Latest message from Spirit was a classic song by ‘The Spinners’ called ‘I’ll be Around’ and I wanted to share it because it is a beautiful message for everybody and fun reminder that Spirit & Angelic Guides are with us always! We are never alone and are in direct contact with higher energies and guidance, especially in times when we need Love and Support the most. We can speak to Spirit and Angels as we would with loved ones on Earth~ with open and candid communication. They respond with Energy of Joy, Soothe the pain, and assist us in many ways, especially through Intuition and Inspiration.

🎵”…Whenever you call me, I’ll be there
Whenever you want me, I’ll be there
Whenever you need me, I’ll be there
I’ll be around

Just call me on the phone, I’ll be there
I’ll never leave you alone, I’ll be there
Just call out my name, I know I know you know
I’ll be around

I’ll be skippin’ and a-jumpin’, I’ll be there
I’ll be a-rippin’ and running, I’ll be there
I’ll be calling out your name to let you know
I’ll be around…”🎶

What are some of your Spirit Message stories? I Love to hear from you!

With Love and Light to You All!
Solara

Leave a comment